Storm Conductor is the first full-length studio album from Youth in a Roman Field. It was produced by Stewart Lerman and Claire Wellin, engineered by James Frazee, and mastered by Alan Douches and funded by 324 Kickstarter contributors. And it's coming in 2017 so STAY TUNED! 


  1. Your Hand in Mine
  2. Target On My Back
  3. Town Hall
  4. M.m.e
  5. Solid Ground
  6. City Muse
  7. Sixth & Crescent
  8. The Departure
  9. Slings in the Air
  10. I Saw You
  11. Storm Conductor
  12. The Fool 
  13. When the City Goes Quiet